Artsweek Staff

Executive Producer: Su Ditta
Producer: Bill Kimball
Assistant Producer: Bryar Gray
Assistant Project Coordinators: Jessica Scott and Madison Weber
EC3 Program Coordinators: Elisha Rubacha and Gabe Pollock
Curators: Hank and Kristine Fisher (Porchapalooza), Sara Shahsavari (Hot Spots), Su Ditta (Hot Spots, Look Out!), Ziysah von Bieberstein and Jon Hedderwick (Take-Out Poetry Cart)
Sound Production: Alan Stanley, Tai Timbers, Nick Lato, and Rob Hailman
Print Design: Rob Wilkes (Big Sky Design)
Web Design: David Jonkers (WeDesign)
Documentation: Andy Carroll, Julie Gagné, Michael Morritt, and Esther Vincent


Special thanks to Jason King of Council for Persons with Disabilities (CPD).


EC3 Board

Bill Kimball, President & Chair
Peg McCracken, Treasurer & Vice Chair
Nadine Changfoot, Secretary
Sarah McNeilly
Sarah Cullingham
Beau Dixon
Sarah Lewis
Jo Pillon